Some GREAT Blogs for you to check out ~ I changed the rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award… You might be on here so check! PLUS “Judas Art”


Thanks so much to Mike and his great “Eye Dancers” site, http://eyedancers.wordpress.com/ for nominating me for this award.  It is very much appreciated!  If you haven’t visited Mike’s site yet, please do. I just finished reading his YA book “Eye Dancers” and I loved it! :D

The rules for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award are:

To thank and link the blogger that has nominated you. (check)

Then post the award logo to your blog. (check)

Write a post on the nomination and nominate 15 other very inspiring bloggers. (Instead I’m gonna post links to the pages of some of my favorite blogs so you can check them out) Oh shoot I went over 15 and could have gone on forever, so please just check out the blogs I follow if they aren’t on this list. I just ran out of room… I have so many more great ones!

very inspiring blogger award

1. http://leannecolephotography.com/about/  Leanne makes some great tutorials and seems to have the patience of Job….

*
2. http://poetryblogofmine.wordpress.com/  If you want to read some heartfelt poetry… this is the spot…
*
3. http://benjaminprewitt.com/gallery-2/  this is Benjamin’s Gallery of some of his Art work. You can navigate around and read about his Journey with the onset of early Parkinson’s Disease. He’s a wonderful artist and really has a way with words as well…
*
4. https://vickynanjapa.wordpress.com/about/ Well, we all know I love politics and injustice and this is a good blog to read about those same topics but in a different country…Bangalore. He is patient with me so I think you’d like reading his page.
*
5. http://romanticpoet.wordpress.com/  Romanticpoet’s blog is SOOOOOO good, it has everything I wish I could post and more.  It’s very enlightening for people who like learning new things or those who already think I’m crazy… LOL
*
6. http://theend2011.wordpress.com/ this is another very REAL and Enlightening page. I really enjoy this one…
*
7. http://spiritfilledpoetry.wordpress.com/ John write’s some lovely and inspiring poetry
*
8. http://inesdelorange.wordpress.com/  Ines has the most beautiful posts, they vary every time, but beautiful photography, inspirational messages, and great suggestions.
*
9. http://renardmoreau.wordpress.com/ Richard always has something interesting going on… you should check him out!
*
10. http://dinishots.wordpress.com/ Dini has some beautiful and unusual photography! I love her page:D
*
11. http://dlightblog.wordpress.com/ Another friend who posts beautiful photography :D
*
12. http://stevehi312.wordpress.com/ This one is rather new to me, but the poetry is beautiful…
*
13. http://ericgale2010.wordpress.com/  e  has a very nice site and a blend of poetry and photography
*
14. http://tanydigraphicresources.wordpress.com/ Tandy’s site has some beautiful graphic resources if you know how to use them.  I don’t yet, but I’m getting prepared…LOL
*
15. http://raaniyork.wordpress.com/ Raani and Jake have some really great posts… They keep me laughing :D
*
16. http://laurie27wsmith.wordpress.com/  Laurie is a really cool writer.  He has several books already, but his posts are like watching a Detective show.  I love it!
*
17. http://dianereedwiter.wordpress.com/ Coastal Mom’s page is always so interesting and relevant I really enjoy hearing from her and reading her posts.
*
18. http://ladaray.wordpress.com/ is another friend who is an author.  She has 2 new books out but the latest is called “The Earth Shifter”.  She is currently having all kinds of contests right now, but reading her blog is always so inspiring! I would really suggest if you’re into writing at all, you check out her page. She’s very nice.
*
19 http://urbanwallart.wordpress.com/ Help me out and go to my friend Ray’s site and vote to support him (not meaning money) cuz he is in a contest for a Billboard in NYC.  He is an amazing artist and does things I didn’t even know was possible in the world of art. Plus, he’s just a nice all around guy! :D
*
20. http://frommymusings2u.wordpress.com/ Be sure to check out Rachel’s poetry too.  It’s stunning.  I just had time finding her link… :D
IF YOU ARE NOT ON THE LIST, PLEASE DON’T BE OFFENDED, I JUST GOT TIRED OF LISTING.
**************************************************************
Just because I found a new artist I love…. check out his work… he sells his also.
PaulJudas-Artist- Paul  Website- https-::www.facebook.com:judas.judas.18-1
Artist~ “Judas Art”…Prints for sale, beautiful work

Amazing picture, I wanted to write a poem/story to go with it but just haven’t had time!
28 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Traditional Being ReWorked « Leanne Cole PHOTOGRAPHY
    • kelihasablog
      Jan 21, 2013 @ 04:11:26

      :D Thanks Leanne! I’ll be doing this again sometime soon when I get a chance. My mom had a stroke Friday morning and is in serious condition so I’ll be tied up at the hospital a lot in the next week or two, but I will try to be checking inand at least looking even if I can’t comment! I have missed seeing everyone’s wonderful work! :D

      Reply

  2. Leanne Cole
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 09:14:35

    Keli congrats on receiving the award yourself, how wonderful for you. Thank you so much for nominating me, I will acknowledge it soon, I promise.

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 16, 2013 @ 14:38:13

      Oh Leanne… I was just using it to post some links to other sites I really like and thought others might. You don’t really have to do anything like answer questions etc, but later if you wish to send friends to sites you really enjoy you can list some. I was just trying to get more traffic for my friends and spread around the really great blogs! :D
      No worries…. :D

      Reply

  3. laurie27wsmith
    Jan 15, 2013 @ 11:27:49

    Jeez, don’t know how I missed this, here I am you must have thought I was ignorant.
    Laurie

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 15, 2013 @ 20:42:33

      I would never think that Laurie. I really just put that there so that hopefully people would go to your page, not so you’d have to do anything. I was trying to promote some great blogs! :D

      Reply

  4. cptnemo7029
    Jan 12, 2013 @ 15:02:00

    Your awesome! Thank you.

    Reply

  5. Raani York
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 23:04:40

    Thank you so much Keli for this link! I’m very honored!!!

    You can see I finally had the time to publish this on my own blog. :-)

    I have tagged you in my latest blog post. I hope you’ll like it!!

    http://raaniyork.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/very-inspiring-blogger-award-with-slightly-adjusted-rules/

    The post is about the “Very inspiring Blog Award.

    Have fun!!

    Hugs
    Raani

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 10, 2013 @ 01:31:47

      Hahaha… I’ll go by and see Raani… I really didn’t mean for anyone to feel like they had to post it, I was just trying to share links to a few of my favorite blogs… LOL
      I feel like I’m playing phone tag, only it’s blog tag…LOL :D

      Reply

  6. The Eye-Dancers
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 16:42:05

    I really enjoyed this post, and learning more about you! Your website is fabulous, and I always look forward to your posts!

    Reply

  7. Craig
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 15:50:31

    Congrats on the award, you deserve it my friend… Hope your holidays were everything you expected and then some. May your new yr be filled with joy happiness and good health…

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 09, 2013 @ 18:03:22

      Thanks Craig…. You are always so kind and supportive! I have great plans for 2013, but I’m sure I’ll have a lot of time spent with my parents and trying to help my daughter get ready for her wedding in October! :D Hope your holidays were great! Have you moved yet? Hope your 2013 is filled with good surprises and good health!

      Reply

  8. Vicky Nanjappa
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 02:59:21

    thank you very much and congratulations to you too :) really very kind words :)

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 09, 2013 @ 14:18:23

      I’m so glad I found this…. for some reason you were in my spam folder….LOL I’m sure they’ve probably put me in someone’s spam folder before too though so…. I do love your love as I’m trying to become educated about other parts of the world through the eyes of their citizens. I know now, that our Media is SO controlled on what comes in for us to see and what goes out for others to see. EX. Fast and Furious gun running by our DOD and the Benghazi lies and cover up. It’s no wonder the rest of the world hates us… Most of them have a totally wrong perception of the Average American. We have “extremes” just as every other country, but it hurts my heart to know that we almost only get lies and are expected to accept what they say like we are stupid. We aren’t stupid, we just don’t know the truth most of the time. You’re doing great work! Thanks for putting up with my questions. :D

      Reply

  9. Inés
    Jan 09, 2013 @ 02:25:33

    Congratulations, sweetie! Thank you for including mine on your list! :D

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 09, 2013 @ 14:21:11

      Thank you, Mike Fessenden wrote ‘Eye Dancers” an interesting YA book that was just published. I appreciate him nominating me, but I don’t see myself as inspiring.. LOL.

      You know I have always loved your Art finds, your wise suggestions, and your thoughtful questions. Pf course I’ve known you for years & years, so I might be biased… :D

      Reply

  10. frommymusings2u
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 22:55:52

    Congratulations! Will definitely have to check out the nominees…
    Rachael :)

    Reply

    • kelihasablog
      Jan 08, 2013 @ 23:11:51

      I could not find your link… dad gum it…. LOL I wanted you on there too Rachel. I’m gonna go edit it if I can… Thanks for the comment so I could get your link. :D

      Reply

      • frommymusings2u
        Jan 08, 2013 @ 23:54:09

        I’m not sure about your blog, but they’ve changed mine and it definitely isn’t working like it should…took me 20 minutes just to figure out how to get back to your blog from my reader and even then I had to go back to one of my blogs and click on your link there……sheesh…

        Reply

        • kelihasablog
          Jan 09, 2013 @ 14:25:04

          I know, I HATE it… I was a little green star instead of my regular gravatar for a long time, but finding my friends blogs are so hard to get to now. It’s irritating the crap out of me… LOL :D

          Reply

  11. natycalinescu
    Jan 08, 2013 @ 21:59:33

    Congrats! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Marco Monteverdi

Parole di Luce, Suoni e Immagini di Pace

this man's journey

my past , present and dreams for the future.

W is for WordPainting

Poetry by Kathy Clem

UN AUTRE MONDE

Un excellent site de WordPress.com

Garcia Talks about the How To's of the iPhone,iPad,MacBook & Apple Products for Non-Technical Users

usage of of iPhone,iPad, MacBook & other Apple Products such as the Airport Extreme

FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY gtsphotos

This WordPress.com site is for sharing my photography.

la kalì della cucina

Cucina, creazione e distruzione!

Delightfully Different Life

Promoting Kindness, Offering Forgiveness, Sharing Gratitude & Finding Joy

Author, Jane Lark's

Stories from history

Allie Mackay

Author of Contemporary and Paranormal Highland Romance

Jabri'z Point of View

I might not be always right, but it's my point of view about stuff.

1EarthUnited

Uniting the world, One Love at a time. :D

andrei plimbarici

Calatorind Descoperi

Deanna-Cian's Blog

An English Language student who lives by the sea and can be often seen stalking Benedict Cumberbatch's online profiles. If I'm not spending my time pressed up against the windows of cake shops then I'm rambling about stories in the press. I do love cake.

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

Want to buy a signed book? Contact me at deanjbaker @ G mail dot com

Lars from Mars and Beyond

Just one man's journey through this world...

Lovingly Made offers ideas that can be made from the comfort of your own home along with general pretty things that catch my eye along the way

Digestible Politics

Politics Made Easy!

ROMANCE AUTHOR B.J.SCOTT

Romance Author B J Scott

herschelmann fotografie blog

einige mehr oder weniger tolle ideen um die fotografie

Kev's Blog

Thoughts and Expressions

Cooking with Luca

"La cucina è amore e buon cibo . Sta al cuoco farlo divenire ottimo."

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

Galoms

Know the world around you

As My Camera Sees It

A 365 day photo journey through 2014

Sheri de Grom

From the literary and legislative trenches.

Etcetera Etcetera Etcetera

... about nothing in particular, because "Candid photography is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get". Photography by Lignum Draco, "The Wood Dragon" since 2013.

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

Where Words Daily Come Alive

A Word Press Blog Which Will Make You Smile

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

I will shatter a word and scatter the contents into the wind to share it with the world.

Ceci Giltenan, Author

Characters with character

keris journal

A dandilion.... can either mean one hundred weeds or one hundred wishes!

Me, My Magnificent Self

Sharing my experiences... awakening and living in the new energy consciousness...

PujaMohan

Let the good times roll!

Me and the Boss 2013

Motivation and life......lived and loved one day at a time.

Kindness Blog

Kindness Changes Everything...

Jami Gray's Blog

Award Winning Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy with a killing edge.

All Food Cooking Recipes

The Original European Cooking Recipes. All Cooking Recipes. All Continental Recipes. All Mexican Recipes. Italian Recipes.

Blog of an e-marketer by Main Uddin

Professional Blogger Main Uddin Has Expressed Few Moments of Blogging Life

Painting Pundit

News, Commentary, and Tips for Artists

Stephanie Hurt - Author/Accountant/Children's Minister

This WordPress.com site confirms all things are possible through God!

The Introspective Introvert

and the words where twisted into something uniquely her's

realityofchrist

Christian News and Encouragement

WHISPERING PHOTOGRAPHY

© Kjetil Karlsen & Malin Hellesø | All images on this website/blog are copyrighted material and all rights are reserved. Not to be used without permission.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 723 other followers

